Nylon/Cotton Webbing Custom Name Tape - Olive Drab

Sale price$3.00


  • Single Custom Name Tape
  • Made of 1" durable nylon/cotton webbing.
  • Available in 1x5 velcro, 1x7 sew-on or custom lengths.
  • Embroidered with 3/4” block letters.
How To Customize

1. Choose your thread color.

2. Enter your text in the text box. All text will be capitalized.

3. CONFIRM. Confirm your text and spelling. We will do our best to catch any spelling mistakes but is up to you to confirm. 

4. Allow us time. Our custom items take 3-7 business days to produce.

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Diners Club Discover Meta Pay Google Pay Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Venmo Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

Customer Reviews

Based on 29 reviews
Everette Dannar
Great service

Fast and accurate

Anthony J

Awesome quality

Troy H

Having used TGJ on several previous occasions, I naturally chose to use them again, over a site like eBay, which had the same product cheaper. Previously my product was a very profess scroll, made through the custom department. This time however, was three tabs, two Ranger length and one SF length. My main disappointment came from the SF tab having the font decreased so small, you can’t read the script from 2 feet away. Second, it was 15 characters in a short Ranger tab size. I had even mentioned in the comments section that I’d like it SF tab style. It evidently this was not description enough. Last, each of the three tabs are different font sizes.Two tabs have a one letter difference but are different font sizes.
When writing in to voice my concerns, I expected a “we are sorry and will replace the tabs to make the customers experience the best”. What I got was sorry but you ordered and we gave you what you ordered, even though I provided additional commentary when ordering. It was just a less then positive experience.

Further, I ordered “sew on” patches (for BDU’s) but received patches with loop backing. For me this was just a lack of attention to detail, and when addressing the issue, was made to feel blamed for not providing them enough detail. Rest assured. Next order, if I order, I will include photos, dimensions, and as much detail as it takes to complete what I’d thought was a relatively simple task.
Thank you.

James M

Great product at a good price. Fast delivery.

Robert S

Great job. Was what I wanted and expected.

Recently viewed